UK Flag

FaceBoook Share0
Cleeve Hill
MB7UCC
APRS Weather Station
located on Cleeve Hill
(IO81XW)
[51°55'19"N 2°0'37"W]
Sorry: There are ongoing issues with the measurement of wind gusts
Daily Temperatures
(1st Jul 2018 to 19th Jul 2018)
 
Day/DateMinMaxAverage
Sun 1st Jul 201810.0°C26.1°C18.7°C
Mon 2nd Jul 201811.7°C25.0°C18.4°C
Tue 3rd Jul 20189.4°C23.3°C16.8°C
Wed 4th Jul 201810.0°C23.3°C16.6°C
Thu 5th Jul 201814.4°C25.6°C19.8°C
Fri 6th Jul 201812.8°C25.6°C18.8°C
Sat 7th Jul 201812.8°C25.6°C19.6°C
Sun 8th Jul 201815.6°C26.1°C21.0°C
Mon 9th Jul 201813.9°C25.0°C19.2°C
Tue 10th Jul 201811.7°C21.1°C15.9°C
Wed 11th Jul 201810.6°C21.7°C16.4°C
Thu 12th Jul 201811.1°C22.8°C16.6°C
Fri 13th Jul 201812.8°C21.7°C16.1°C
Sat 14th Jul 201813.3°C22.8°C17.5°C
Sun 15th Jul 201812.8°C23.9°C18.2°C
Mon 16th Jul 201811.7°C23.9°C17.3°C
Tue 17th Jul 201810.0°C18.9°C14.8°C
Wed 18th Jul 201812.8°C20.0°C16.5°C
Thu 19th Jul 201812.8°C24.4°C17.8°C

19 Days9.4°C26.1°C17.7°C
Operated by GRG
Email
You may add a banner like the following to your web site :
Cleeve Hill Weather
(Click the Banner for details)
Powered by Apache Powered by PHP Powered by MySQL
Valid CSS! [Valid RSS]
All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owner.
All the rest Copyright © 2010-2018 by GRG & Stewart Wilkinson (G0LGS).
 
Your IP address: 54.224.118.247
(ec2-54-224-118-247.compute-1.amazonaws.com)
Last update: Sat 4th November 2017
Page loaded: 09:27 20th October 2018
Page generated in : 147. mS
(1 page views in 1 sec)