UK Flag

FaceBoook Share0
Cleeve Hill
MB7UCC
APRS Weather Station
located on Cleeve Hill
(IO81XW)
[51°55'19"N 2°0'37"W]
Daily Temperatures
(1st Jan 2018 to 31st Jan 2018)
 
Day/DateMinMaxAverage
Mon 1st Jan 20182.8°C5.0°C3.5°C
Tue 2nd Jan 20181.1°C10.0°C5.2°C
Wed 3rd Jan 20182.8°C7.2°C5.6°C
Thu 4th Jan 20183.3°C8.9°C5.5°C
Fri 5th Jan 20181.7°C4.4°C3.2°C
Sat 6th Jan 2018-1.7°C2.2°C0.3°C
Sun 7th Jan 2018-2.8°C1.1°C-1.1°C
Mon 8th Jan 2018-1.7°C0.6°C-0.4°C
Tue 9th Jan 20180.0°C5.0°C2.0°C
Wed 10th Jan 20181.7°C5.6°C4.5°C
Thu 11th Jan 20181.1°C2.8°C2.0°C
Fri 12th Jan 20181.7°C5.0°C3.3°C
Sat 13th Jan 20182.2°C4.4°C3.0°C
Sun 14th Jan 20180.6°C3.9°C1.4°C
Mon 15th Jan 20183.3°C7.8°C5.5°C
Tue 16th Jan 2018-1.1°C3.3°C1.5°C
Wed 17th Jan 2018-1.1°C6.7°C2.0°C
Thu 18th Jan 20180.0°C8.3°C3.5°C
Fri 19th Jan 2018-0.6°C5.0°C1.1°C
Sat 20th Jan 2018-1.1°C2.2°C0.9°C
Sun 21st Jan 2018-1.1°C8.3°C2.1°C
Mon 22nd Jan 20184.4°C6.7°C5.4°C
Tue 23rd Jan 20185.6°C10.0°C8.1°C
Wed 24th Jan 20183.3°C10.6°C6.5°C
Thu 25th Jan 20182.2°C7.2°C4.4°C
Fri 26th Jan 20182.2°C5.0°C3.2°C
Sat 27th Jan 20182.8°C8.3°C5.8°C
Sun 28th Jan 20186.1°C10.6°C7.9°C
Mon 29th Jan 20181.1°C8.3°C5.9°C
Tue 30th Jan 20181.1°C7.2°C3.3°C
Wed 31st Jan 20180.6°C6.7°C3.3°C

31 Days-2.8°C10.6°C3.5°C
Operated by GRG
Email
You may add a banner like the following to your web site :
Cleeve Hill Weather
(Click the Banner for details)
Powered by Apache Powered by PHP Powered by MySQL
Valid CSS! [Valid RSS]
All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owner.
All the rest Copyright © 2010-2018 by GRG & Stewart Wilkinson (G0LGS).
 
Your IP address: 54.92.197.82
(ec2-54-92-197-82.compute-1.amazonaws.com)
Last update: Sat 4th November 2017
Page loaded: 01:49 24th February 2018
Page generated in : 240. mS
(1 page views in 1 sec)