UK Flag

FaceBoook Share0
Cleeve Hill
MB7UCC
APRS Weather Station
located on Cleeve Hill
(IO81XW)
[51°55'19"N 2°0'37"W]
Sorry: There are ongoing issues with the measurement of wind-speed
Daily Temperatures
(1st Apr 2018 to 30th Apr 2018)
 
Day/DateMinMaxAverage
Sun 1st Apr 2018-0.6°C4.4°C2.2°C
Mon 2nd Apr 2018-0.6°C10.6°C6.1°C
Tue 3rd Apr 20185.0°C12.2°C8.4°C
Wed 4th Apr 20182.2°C8.9°C5.9°C
Thu 5th Apr 20180.0°C8.9°C3.9°C
Fri 6th Apr 20181.7°C12.2°C7.0°C
Sat 7th Apr 20185.6°C11.7°C8.3°C
Sun 8th Apr 20185.6°C7.8°C6.4°C
Mon 9th Apr 20185.6°C7.8°C6.4°C
Tue 10th Apr 20185.6°C7.8°C6.7°C
Wed 11th Apr 20184.4°C7.8°C5.7°C
Thu 12th Apr 20183.9°C5.0°C4.3°C
Fri 13th Apr 20183.3°C8.9°C6.0°C
Sat 14th Apr 20186.7°C16.1°C10.3°C
Sun 15th Apr 20187.2°C10.6°C8.3°C
Mon 16th Apr 20185.6°C11.7°C8.2°C
Tue 17th Apr 20187.2°C11.7°C10.0°C
Wed 18th Apr 201810.6°C20.6°C14.9°C
Thu 19th Apr 201812.2°C23.3°C16.9°C
Fri 20th Apr 20187.8°C18.3°C12.7°C
Sat 21st Apr 20187.2°C20.0°C13.8°C
Sun 22nd Apr 20185.6°C15.6°C11.7°C
Mon 23rd Apr 20185.6°C11.1°C8.1°C
Tue 24th Apr 20186.1°C10.6°C8.5°C
Wed 25th Apr 20183.9°C10.6°C6.7°C
Thu 26th Apr 20182.8°C11.1°C6.7°C
Fri 27th Apr 20183.9°C6.7°C5.2°C
Sat 28th Apr 20182.8°C5.6°C4.4°C
Sun 29th Apr 20182.8°C5.6°C3.9°C
Mon 30th Apr 20180.6°C8.3°C4.3°C

30 Days-0.6°C23.3°C7.7°C
Operated by GRG
Email
You may add a banner like the following to your web site :
Cleeve Hill Weather
(Click the Banner for details)
Powered by Apache Powered by PHP Powered by MySQL
Valid CSS! [Valid RSS]
All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owner.
All the rest Copyright © 2010-2018 by GRG & Stewart Wilkinson (G0LGS).
 
Your IP address: 54.81.196.35
(ec2-54-81-196-35.compute-1.amazonaws.com)
Last update: Sat 4th November 2017
Page loaded: 15:31 16th August 2018
Page generated in : 347. mS
(1 page views)